Our Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Co-PresidentsAnn Marie Bethel & Belva Billingsstonebridgerowing@sbrowing.org
Vice PresidentLynn Hallvp@sbrowing.org
Co-TreasurersLaurie Guzman & Sara Kittelsontreasurer@sbrowing.org
SecretaryClaire Huelsmannsecretary@sbrowing.org
COACHES
Head CoachTrevor Barrystonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
Assistant Head CoachKate Copelandka.copeland97@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches

James Zeller
Erik Kittelson
coachzeller1963@gmail.com
sbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
FundraisingHeidi Rizley & Shannon Sibleyfundraising@sbrowing.org
CommunicationsAaron Hallcommunications@sbrowing.org
Volunteer & Travel CoordinatorMegan Cowleyvolunteer@sbrowing.org
Spirit Wear & Uniforms

Sarah Blake, Marci Green, Angela Helgespiritwear@sbrowing.org

VASRA RepresentativeSandy Guillianoteamrep@sbrowing.org
VASRA Local Organizing Committee (LOC)Wayne Helge

RegistrationLisa Dyerregister@sbrowing.org
HospitalityNicky Segura & Jonette Vaughnhospitality@sbrowing.org
Site MaintenanceRick Rotzlersitemanager@sbrowing.org
Trailer LeadAaron Hall
Website ManagerBryan Dyerwebsite@sbrowing.org

Events

Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

November 2021

Monday November 29

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Winter training
20325 Claiborne Pkwy, Ashburn, VA 20147

Tuesday November 30

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Winter training
20325 Claiborne Pkwy, Ashburn, VA 20147

December 2021

Wednesday December 1

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Winter training
20325 Claiborne Pkwy, Ashburn, VA 20147

Sponsors