Our Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PresidentL. Hallpresident@sbrowing.org
Co-Vice PresidentsS. Blakevp@sbrowing.org
& L. Dyer
Co-TreasurersL. Guzmantreasurer@sbrowing.org
& S. Kittelson
SecretaryA. Helgesecretary@sbrowing.org
COACHES
Head CoachT. BarryHead_Coach@sbrowing.org
Assistant Head CoachK. CopelandCoach_Kate@sbrowing.org
Assistant CoachesJ. Zellercoachzeller1963@gmail.com
E. Kittelsonsbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
J. Hoffman
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
FundraisingS. Adamsfundraising@sbrowing.org
& S. Gill
CommunicationsS. Adamscommunications@sbrowing.org
Volunteer CoordinatorJ. Vaughn (acting)volunteer@sbrowing.org
Travel CoordinatorS. Lloydtravel@sbrowing.org
Spirit Wear & UniformsL. Lovejoyspiritwear@sbrowing.org
& N. Smith
VASRA RepresentativeW. Helgevasra@sbrowing.org
VASRA Local Organizing Committee (LOC)J. Hillmannteamrep@sbrowing.org
& W. Helge
RegistrationJ. Morrillregister@sbrowing.org
HospitalityE. Johansonhospitality@sbrowing.org
Site MaintenanceM. Sibleysitemanager@sbrowing.org
Trailer LeadA. Halltrailer.lead@sbrowing.org
Website ManagerB. Dyerwebsite@sbrowing.org

Events

Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

February 2023

Thursday February 2

7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Board Meeting- Internal Housekeeping
43100 Hay Rd
Ashburn VA 20147
United States
7:45 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Board and Committee Meeting
43100 Hay Rd
Ashburn VA 20147
United States

Friday February 3

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Winter Conditioning
20325 Claiborne Pkwy, Ashburn, VA 20147

Winter Conditioning Registration Is Now Open!

Click here to register

Sponsors