Our Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PresidentL. Dyer and J. Schlosserpresident@sbrowing.org
Co-Vice PresidentsE. Johanson and S. Adamsvp@sbrowing.org
Co-TreasurersL. Guzman and L. Fieldtreasurer@sbrowing.org
SecretaryA. Helgesecretary@sbrowing.org
COACHES
Head CoachG. SummersHead_Coach@sbrowing.org
Assistant Head CoachC. MantylaCoach_Chris@sbrowing.org
Assistant CoachJ. HillmannCoach_John@sbrowing.org
Assistant CoachL. TranCoach_Linh@sbrowing.org
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
FundraisingS. Vyge and L. Lozanofundraising@sbrowing.org
CommunicationsK. Lockettcommunications@sbrowing.org
Volunteer CoordinatorA. Dinkgrevevolunteer@sbrowing.org
Spirit Wear & UniformsA. Cleavinger and L. Lovejoyspiritwear@sbrowing.org
VASRA Representative / LOCW. Helge and J. Leursvasra@sbrowing.org
RegistrationS. Glasserregister@sbrowing.org
Stotesbury Chair   travel@sbrowing.org
Nationals ChairC. Hillocktravel@sbrowing.org
Hospitalityhospitality@sbrowing.org
Site ManagerC. Lloydsitemanager@sbrowing.org
Trailer LeadA. Rizley and K. Boehmtrailer.lead@sbrowing.org
Website ManagerJ. Schlosserwebsite@sbrowing.org

Events

Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

April 2024

Wednesday April 24

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Practice
47001 Fairway Dr Sterling, VA, United States

Thursday April 25

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Practice
47001 Fairway Dr Sterling, VA, United States

Friday April 26

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Practice
47001 Fairway Dr Sterling, VA, United States

Winter Conditioning Registration Is Now Open!

Click here to register

Sponsors

JOIN SBRC!

Spring is the primary competitive season for rowing, and we will have winter conditioning prior to water training. Join Now!